Athletics & Organizations


High School All Sport Banquet has be rescheduled for May 17th

6:00 PM FBC-Maypearl

Tickets- $10.00

 

Athletic Staff 2013-2014

Athletic Director: Jason Wallen jwallen@maypearlisd.org

Head Football/Boys Coordinator: Gordon Jordan gjordan@maypearlisd.org

Head Volleyball: Melissa Ribinskas mribinskas@maypearlisd.org

Head Cross Country: Charles Cate ccate@maypearlisd.org

Head Boys Basketball: Johnny White jwhite@maypearlisd.org

Head Girls Basketball: Jason Wallen jwallen@maypearlisd.org

Head Powerlifting: Brian Bilbrey bbilbrey@maypearlisd.org

Head Boys Track: David Rodriguez drodriguez@maypearlisd.org

Head Girls Track: Melissa Ribinskas mribinskas@maypearlisd.org

Head Softball: Stacey Tigue stigue@maypearlisd.org

Head Baseball: Jeremy Walker jwalker@maypearlisd.org

Head Golf: Preston Hastings phastings@maypearlisd.org

Head Tennis: Stacie White swhite@maypearlisd.org

Asst Boys: CH Underwood cunderwood@maypearlisd.org

Asst Boys: Brady Ribinskas bribinskas@maypearlisd.org

Asst Girls: Taylor Daugherty tdaugherty@maypearlisd.org

Asst Girls: Tyler Adams tadams@maypearlisd.org 

 


W.G. Roesler Stadium Rules and Regulations:



Attachment:

 Stadium_Rules.docx